Cargocare

Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone

Question/Comments

Cargocare AG

Embraport 7
8424 Embrach
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 8663131
Fax: +41 44 8663132
contact@cargocare-logistics.com
Map / Directions

Cargocare GmbH (AUSTRIA)

Spinnergasse 1
6850 Dornbirn
Austria

Phone: +43 5572 890057
contact@cargocare.at
Map / Directions

Management Cargocare

Schweizer Ulrich
T: +41 44 866 31 30
ulrich.schweizer@cargocare.ch

Burri Marco
T: +41 44 866 31 40
marco.burri@cargocare.ch

Seafreight

Laubacher Corinne
T: +41 44 866 31 28
corinne.laubacher@cargocare.ch

Airfreight & Sea / Air

Fassbender Tim
T: +41 44 866 31 34
tim.fassbender@cargocare.ch

Zbinden Adrienne
T: +41 44 866 31 36
adrienne.zbinden@cargocare.ch

Pavoni Regula
T: +41 44 866 31 35
regula.pavoni@cargocare.ch

Logistics & Warehousing Switzerland & Austria

Stett Patrick
T: +41 44 866 31 20
patrick.stett@cargocare.ch

Schmid Christian
T: +41 44 866 31 37
christian.schmid@cargocare.ch

Baldischweiler Thomas
T: +41 44 866 31 29
thomas.baldischweiler@cargocare.ch

Guljas Suzana
T: +41 44 866 31 44
suzana.guljas@cargocare.ch

Galanova Maja
T: +41 44 866 31 31
maja.galanova@cargocare.ch

Customer service

Mogicato Linda
T: +41 44 866 31 21
linda.mogicato@cargocare.ch

Road & Customs Brokerage

Blum Sandro
T: +41 44 866 31 22
sandro.blum@cargocare.ch

Accounting

Magdalena Brendler
T: +41 44 866 31 43
magdalena.brendler@cargocare.ch

good-logistics-2

What our clients are saying...

seit 1995 transportiert Cargocare für uns „on time“ See- & Luftfracht!

Gerold Meier
Inhaber Lehner Versand

Mit Cargocare haben wir in der Schweiz einen starken Partner, der uns die gewünschte Qualität bieten kann.

Caspar Coppeti
Mitgründer On AG

Tom Behrens, CMO

Best international Logistics Partner ever! Thank you!

Tom Behrens, CMO
St. Moritz

Thank you for taking such GREAT care of us!

Craig Stoddart, CEO Icebreaker